Step One…

12 Aug

Welcome to our new blog, The Kitchen Sink. We are two young adults living and working in Portland, Oregon, a city known for its love of good food. We hope to make this site one of exciting recipes, resources, food facts, inspiring photography and whatever else presents itself along the way.

Thank you for stopping by and we hope you enjoy!

Best,

Chloe + Pete

4 Responses to “Step One…”

  1. Kendra 05/31/2012 at 9:50 pm #

    Hi Chloe,

    This is Kendra from the cooking class you taught last fall (which was so fun). I lost my ginger snap recipe, and wondering if you could forward it to me. I am subscribed to the blog, but don’t know if you have my email. Those are probably my favorite cookies ever. Hope all is well!

  2. Heather McLaughlin 02/16/2012 at 7:30 am #

    Chloe!
    I am so happy to see you doing this! I really enjoy the blog. Well done.

    I would love to be in touch…
    Heather McLaughlin

    • clofried 02/19/2012 at 5:09 pm #

      Hey lady! Thank you so much. Would love to catch up with you sometime soon and think we should most def. stay in touch!

      I hope all is well in MN…

      Chloe

  3. Martha Thomas 08/22/2011 at 1:21 am #

    Love this!!!! Really articulate, user friendly information with spot on layouts. Fantastic photography brings it to another level. Can’t wait for more-

Leave a Reply

