Happy Thanksgiving

24 Nov

A quick Happy Thanksgiving to you all. I would like to say that I am so grateful for all of your support and feedback during my first three months here at The Kitchen Sink NW.  It has been such a great experience and I really appreciate you tuning in.

I hope your day was filled with warmth, great company and of course, beautiful food.

All my best and again many thanks,

Chloe

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. US Time Zones 12/17/2011 at 4:45 am #

    i like it

  2. molecule counter 11/25/2011 at 11:11 am #

    That is one beautiful bird! Love this season-

Leave a Reply

